top of page
Desk%20with%20Book_edited.jpg

MS. E WARNER

preschool teacher

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureMs. E Warner

Grateful Heart

After moving south and joining a tight-knit school community, my heart feels so full.


Because of my parents, I was able to take this leap of faith and start a new chapter of my life in Georgia. They constantly believe in me.

Because of Butler University, I am prepared for my new career and blessed with steadfast support from my professors.

Because of my teacher-friends, I will always have a powerful and creative group to encourage me.

And as for my students, this is all because of you!


I am continuously reminded of the amazing decision I made in becoming a teacher. As a teacher, I am constantly loved and challenged. My hope for this blog is to share the everyday joys, successes, and challenges of my classroom so another teacher can be inspired and reminded of what a special career field we are in.


Keep learning,

Ms. E Warner




1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


gogfun2000
Feb 17, 2020

This is amazing!

Like
Home: Instagram

CONTACT

2426 Clairmont Rd NE Atlanta GA 30329

  • instagram
  • twitter

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact
bottom of page